VWAT Family Services

'Empowering our Community'

Staff

Main Number:  (647) 723-2165

General Inquiries: info@vwat.org

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT.
Vinh Truong, P.Eng Executive Director vtruong@vwat.org vinh.truong@vwat.org 111
Thuy Nguyen Program Coordinator tnguyen@vwat.org 112
Hieu To M.B.A Settlement Worker hieu@vwat.org 152
Chieu Nguyen M.Sc., SSW Settlement Worker chieunguyen@vwat.org 113
Thao Pham Settlement Worker tpham@vwat.org
Eduardo Gonzalez Program Assistant egonzalez@vwat.org 116
Lynn To, CPA, CGA, B.Comm. Accountant lto@vwat.org 153
Peterson Voltaire Junior Accounting Specialist pvoltaire@vwat.org
Mong Thu Le Seniors Program Coordinator tle@vwat.org
Julia Huynh Youth Program Coordinator jhuynh@vwat.org 115
Jose Narvaez Maintenance Worker jnarvaez@vwat.org
Dmitriy Kan IT Support dkvwat@gmail.com
VWAT Family Services © 2015