VWAT Family Services

'Empowering our Community'

Staff

VWAT STAFF
NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
vinh

Vinh Truong P.Eng


Executive Director


vtruong@vwat.org vinh.truong@vwat.org


647-723-2165 ext. 111
thuy

Thuy Nguyen


Office Manager


tnguyen@vwat.org


647-723-2165 ext.112
lynn

Lynn To


Accountant


lto@vwat.org


647-723-2165
thao

Thao Pham


Settlement Worker


tpham@vwat.org


647-723-2165 (Saturday only)
hieu

Hieu To


Settlement Worker


hieu@vwat.org


647-723-2165 ext.152
chieu

Chieu Nguyen


Settlement Worker


chieunguyen@vwat.org


647-723-2165 ext.113
thu

Mong Thu Le


Seniors Program Coordinator


tle@vwat.org            


647-723-2165 ext 114 (Mon.-Thurs. 9:00am-1:30pm & Friday 9:00am-2:30pm)
profile

Julia Huynh


Youth Program Coordinator


jhuynh@vwat.org


647-723-2165 ext 115 (Monday Wednesday Friday 9:00am-4:30pm)
defm

Evan Pelboos


Accounting Clerk


evan@vwat.org


647-723-2165

 

VWAT Family Services © 2015